rugby 7s 2019Portugal’s National Team will take part in the first leg of the Rugby Europe Sevens European Grand Prix Series 2019 which will be held at Luzhniki between the 22nd and the 23rd of June.

National teams from Russia, Ireland, Romania, France, Italy, Germany, Wales, England and Spain will also take part in the tournament. At the end of the 2019 European Sevens Grand Prix Series, the winning team will be crowned European Champion of 2019.

For more information click here.

  • Share